If you’re searching for the best dermatologist in Medford, OR, reading dermatology reviews and testimonials is a great way to narrow your options. Real patients can tell you better than anyone what it is like to visit a practice, from their first experiences at the front desk to their satisfaction with their final results. Find out what our patients really think about us with these reviews and testimonials collected from around the web.

Ready to start your own journey at The Clinic for Dermatology & Wellness? Call (541) 200-2777 or request your appointment online. We look forward to hearing from you!

Google
1631
4.8/5
Facebook
161
5/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you, Shelley!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you, Jan!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you, JoAnn!

Friendly office staff. Very efficient, good procedure technique. Loved the decor, very calming.

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you so much, Ted!!

Reception is courteous and well organized. The waiting room is a friendly clean space with a lot of natural light. Also, they offer bottled water for you. I found the nurses friendly, clear, and competent. Dr. Wright clearly explained the procedure. He took the time to make sure I understood the surgical process. He did an excellent job of removing the skin cancer on my neck. The incision has healed very well and the scar is barely noticeable. I highly recommend him.

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you so much, Mark! We so glad you had a great experience in our office and with our entire team!

I think the doctor was fabulous. His nurse was wonderful and my wife and I got another good time.

Business Owner replied on Apr 14, 2023:

We’re so glad you had a great visit with us Robert!!

Great service and care.

Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2022:

Joey, thank you for a great review of our office!

Exceptional office staff and Larry is terrific

Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2023:

Thank you so much Alec! We’re so grateful to have Dr. Wright on our team!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2024:

Thank you Kevin!

Treated with kindness and with information of choices! They were respectful in all professional aspects. Did not have too wait longer either. T

Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2024:

Thank you so much, Tessa!!

Contact