If you’re searching for the best dermatologist in Medford, OR, reading dermatology reviews and testimonials is a great way to narrow your options. Real patients can tell you better than anyone what it is like to visit a practice, from their first experiences at the front desk to their satisfaction with their final results. Find out what our patients really think about us with these reviews and testimonials collected from around the web.

Ready to start your own journey at The Clinic for Dermatology & Wellness? Call (541) 200-2777 or request your appointment online. We look forward to hearing from you!

Google
1536
4.8/5
Facebook
158
5/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2024:

Thank you, Dennis!

Great! Friendly. I got in early. Fast efficient. I also ended up having a small procedure done near my eye. Painless and great results.

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you so much for trusting us with your care, Mark!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2024:

Thank you, Loralyn!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you, Lisa!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you, Darrell!

Everyone was kind and helpful. Will see you next month. Thank you.👍

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you, Madonna!

i saw the newest dr today, Amy Snow. kind, couteous and thorough

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Denise, we’re so glad you had a great visit with Amy Snow, PA-C!

Love Dr Joe!

Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2023:

Don, we’re so glad Joe Gatti, PA-C is a great fit for your dermatology care!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you Lexie!

Lots of paperwork, since I missed the option to complete it online. Otherwise quickly in and out. Helpful feedback and recommendations.

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Margaret, we apologize for the paperwork! However, we’re grateful for the time our patients put into completing our forms because it allows us to legally render care, bill health plans, communicate with other providers as part of the continuity of care, and ensure we are safely doing treating our patients with knowledge medical and prescription history. Thank you so much for your trust in our team and for leaving us a review!

Contact